InstantEncore
Concerts
Sunday, 20 Jan 2013 - 8:00 PM
Music Room, KWCMS
Waterloo, Ontario
Friday, 27 Apr 2012 - 8:00 PM
Vaudeville Park
New York, New York
Thursday, 26 Apr 2012 - 7:00 PM
NYU Steinhardt School
New York, New York
Sunday, 22 Apr 2012 - 10:00 AM
The Kosmos
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Monday, 9 Apr 2012 - 7:00 PM
Spokane Public Radio
Spokane, Washington
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2012 - 8:00 PM
Rancho la Puerta
Tecate, Mexico
Friday, 23 Mar 2012 - 8:00 PM
Rancho la Puerta
Tecate, Mexico
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2012 - 9:00 AM
National Public Radio
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Saturday, 10 Mar 2012 - 8:00 PM
St John's Cathedral
Spokane, Washington
Friday, 2 Mar 2012 - 1:00 PM
American Public Media
St. Paul, Minnesota
Thursday, 23 Feb 2012 - 12:00 PM
National Public Radio
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Friday, 3 Feb 2012 - 8:00 PM
El Paso First Baptist Church
El Paso, Texas
Friday, 13 Jan 2012 - 7:00 PM
Gallery 345
Toronto, Ontario
Sunday, 13 Nov 2011 - 2:00 PM
Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
Davis, California
Saturday, 12 Nov 2011 - 8:00 PM
Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
Davis, California
Friday, 28 Oct 2011 - 6:00 PM
Cornelia Street Cafe
New York, New York
Friday, 28 Oct 2011 - 4:00 AM
NYU Steinhardt School
New York, New York
Friday, 14 Oct 2011 - 8:00 PM
Salle Pianos
San Francisco, California
Friday, 16 Sep 2011 - 4:00 PM
WFMT Studios
Chicago, Illinois
Friday, 16 Sep 2011 - 12:00 AM
Chicago Urban Art Society
Chicago, Illinois
1 - 20 of 25  | 12
InstantEncore