InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 18 May 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ferenc Liszt Academy of Music
Budapest, Hungary
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 7:00 PM
Párbeszéd Háza
Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM
Párbeszéd Háza
Budapest, Hungary
Friday, 3 Feb 2017 - 6:00 PM
Old Academy of Music
Budapest, Hungary
Thursday, 2 Feb 2017 - 6:00 PM
Metropolitan Ervin Szabó Library
Budapest, Hungary
Monday, 23 Jan 2017 - 7:00 PM
Párbeszéd Háza
Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015 - 7:00 PM
Barabás Villa
Budapest, Hungary
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2015 - 10:00 AM
Zenetörténeti Múzeum
Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015 - 4:00 PM
Svejk Vendéglo
Balassagyarmat , Hungary
Wednesday, 8 Jul 2015 - 8:30 PM
Palacio de Festivales de Cantabria
Santander, Spain
Saturday, 16 May 2015 - 7:00 PM
Csontváry Muvészeti Udvarház és Bartók32 Galéria
Budapest, Hungary
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 - 5:00 PM
Muvészetek Palotája
Budapest, Hungary
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 - 7:00 PM
Párbeszéd Háza
Budapest, Hungary
1 - 13 of 13
InstantEncore