Order by
alexkosiorek - YouTube - 3:48
Alexandra Bryant: The Open mvmt I (world premiere) William Preucil, violin Arthur Rowe, piano February 11, 2009 Commissioned by William Preucil in 2008 and finished the same year, Bryant wrote the...
4 years ago
cim - Vimeo - 3:52
ALEXANDRA BRYANT: (World premiere) The Open First Movement: "The cool breeze across the lake" Wednesday, February 11, 2009 Mixon Hall FACULTY RECITAL WILLIAM PREUCIL, violin ARTHUR ROWE, pi...
11 years ago
1 - 2